Official Page of the AOS - Dallas Judging Center


Dallas Judging Center was granted probationary status by the AOS in October, 1986, as the Southwest Regional Supplemental Center — Dallas and held its first meeting in March, 1987. We met the criteria and were recognized as a supplemental center in good standing in 1988. It was changed to the Dallas Judging Center and given full center status in 1995 when the AOS reorganized it’s judging areas.

Past and current chairs include:

Jerry Brandenburg 1987-1990
Lee Gundlach 1991
Dr. Ken Nelson 1992-1993
Ronnie Brandenburg 1994-2007
Tom Mulhollam 2008-2011
Judy Cook 2012- Current

Leave a comment